Famous Astrologer in Gurgaon | Best astrologer in Gurgaon

Famous Astrologer in Gurgaon

Pandit Rajiv Trivedi Ji is the Famous astrologer in Gurgaon. Also known as Hindu or Vedic Astrology, ‘Jyotish’ originated from the Sanskrit word, ‘Jyotisham’, which in turn is related to the term, ‘Jyoti’, meaning light. Thus, Jyotish implies the ancient science of light, which is divided into three categories- Siddhanta, Samhita and Hora. The importance of these sub-divisions are mentioned below-

  • Siddhanta is the calculation that is used in making Panchangs.
  • Samhita helps in determining the Shubh Muhurtha for an auspicious occasion.
  • One’s future is predicted using the principles associated with Hora.

Also, there are 16 Vargas that form the basis of a Jyotish chart in Hindu or Vedic Astrology.


Astrology is like gravity. You don’t have to believe in it for it to be working in your life.


Pandit Rajiv Trivedi ji the Famous Astrologer in Gurgaon is here to telling something about astrology

 The stars and planets possess both positive and negative effect on the lives of humans. The science that deals with the study of the relative position of these heavenly bodies, and its impact on the human life- personal and professional is called Astrology. The significance of this ancient science is attributed to the fact that it helps determine one’s future on the basis of birth chart or kundli (prepared by expert astrologers using the accurate time of birth).

Famous Astrologer in Gurgaon

Rashis With Best Astrologer in Gurgaon

Rashis are also called Zodiac Signs. These are 12 in number, to be specific Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces. Each individual has one zodiac sign. The route you as an individual act or act or believe is, a considerable measure credited to your zodiac sign. It is the way in which the planets affect your rashis, which decide your present and future. Pandit Rajiv Trivedi the Famous Astrologer in Gurgaon.

Ask your Rashi to Best Astrologer in Gurgaon.


Nakshatras-Lunar manors

As per the medieval time there were an aggregate of 27 or 28 nakshatras. The term nakshatras has begun from naksh and shetra. The word naksh infers sky and shetra implies district. Consequently Nakshatra converts into sky delineate.

There is one star related to every group of stars. The total 360 degrees of is arranged into 27 subcategories. Each of these is of 13.20 degrees in relations with the 27 stars. The quantity of nakshatras is identified with 27.32 days. Each nakshatra is again arranged into 4 padas. Each Pada is identical to 3 degrees and 20 minutes.

Abhishek Nakshatra is the leader of the Nakshatra. Henceforth, when this specific Nakshatra is loved, it has the ability to deal with the various nakshatras. Bests Astrologer in Gurgaon Pandit Rajiv Trivedi Ji tells your Nakshatra.

Translate »